recording music

Recording has begun

We’ve started to record the brand new album, which is called V.

It will be released spring/summer 2005 and it’s gonna be a full length album!

The preliminary track list is stated as follows:

  1. Violet
  2. Vortex
  3. Virtue
  4. Vivid
  5. Voice
  6. Void
  7. End Of
  8. Whore
  9. Sadness
  10. Straight To Hell
  11. SummerRainFall
  12. Ace Of Spades
  13. The Night Of The Vampire
  14. Disappear Promo Video
  15. Feelings Are Dead Promo Video

recording started

As you can see all The Frozen hits will be included. Completely new recorded, you can bet they will sound awesome.

The Disappear Promo Video is now online!

We plan to record the Feelings Are Dead Promo Video as the first snow falls.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *