New album art

Blue Virtue

The new album BLUE VIRTUE will probably consist of 13 tracks

  1. Frozen
  2. Violet
  3. Jester
  4. Carneval
  5. Reason To Feast
  6. Winter
  7. The Opposite
  8. Vortex
  9. A Trick
  10. Whore
  11. Forsaken
  12. Straight To Hell
  13. The Night Of The Vampire

Currently we are hard at work finishing recording, so everything else will slow down. Most of the guitars are done and a few bass lines, too. It’s real heavy stuff and till now it sounds awesome.

Furthermore you can buy our latest CD ZERO for a few coins via the Heavy Horses Records mailorder. Just click the link!

Thank you very much!

New album

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *